Iranian Society of Environmentalists
for nets

Founders of IRSEN

IRSEN was founded as an independent non-profit non-governmental organization, by a group of university professors and scientists.

After formal registration and approval of association declaration, nine members of the directory board were elected by the IRSEN assembly for a period of 3 years.


  • Madjid   ABBASPOUR,     Ph.D

  • Reza   MAKNOON,           Ph.D

  • Taghi   EBTEKAR,            Ph.D

  • Hadi   MANAFI,                 M.D

  • Nasser   MOHARRAM NEJAD,           Ph.D

  • Mohammad   TAVAKOL KOSARI,     Ph.D

  • Abdolali   YAZDANI

History of IRSEN
Objectives of IRSEN
About founders of IRSEN
About current board of directors
Main activities of IRSEN
Membership information
Committees of IRSEN
Publication list and abstracts
Recent news of IRSEN
Photo album-Nature of our country
Contact list-online message
Back to Home page

For any technical problem about this site, please contact us at : [email protected]