Iranian Society of Environmentalists
for nets

Committees of IRSEN

IRSEN has several Scientific committees as follows :

Committee Name Chairman
Sustainable development R. Maknoon
Air and radiation pollution M. Ghiasseddin
Noise pollution P. Nassiri
Water pollution M. Karamouz
Soil pollution and solid waste Gh. Omrani
Environmental impact assessment M. Shariat
Art and environment A. Laghaie
Environmental law F. Dabiri
Environmental biotechnology R. Marandi
Environmental economy -----

The scientific committees hold monthly meetings with the participation of interested members to discuss the related subjects of interest.

There are also several executive committees, such as :

Committee Name Chairman
Public relations M. Maleki
Students Committee N. Shojaei
Regional & international cooperation -----
Publication P. Nassiri
Provincial branches Gh. Omrani
History of IRSEN
Objectives of IRSEN
About founders of IRSEN
About current board of directors
Main activities of IRSEN
Membership information
Committees of IRSEN
Publication list and abstracts
Recent news of IRSEN
Photo album-Nature of our country
Contact list-online message
Back to Home page

For any technical problem about this site, please contact us at : [email protected]