Iranian Society of Environmentalists
for nets

IRSEN Board of Directors

Association Governance :

    The Association is governed by a board of directors which is elected by the members for a period of 3 years.
    Members of the board appointed an executive committee consisted of president, vice president, secretary and a treasurer to deal with administrative matters.
At present the Board Consists of the following members :

Page 1
Prof. Madjid Abbaspour, President
Faculty of Mechanics,
Sharif University of Technology
Email: [email protected]
Prof. Reza Maknoon, Vice President
Faculty of Civil engineering,
Amir Kabir University of Technology
Email: [email protected]

History of IRSEN
Objectives of IRSEN
About founders of IRSEN
About current board of directors
Main activities of IRSEN
Membership information
Committees of IRSEN
Publication list and abstracts
Recent news of IRSEN
Photo album-Nature of our country
Contact list-online message
Back to Home page

For any technical problem about this site, please contact us at : [email protected]